Core Values: Compassion, Integrity, Perseverance, Respect, Responsibility.
PTO meetings are held on the 2nd Monday of each month at 6:00 p.m. in the Clayton Elementary School Library.

President: Brenda Malin                   
VicePresident: TBD
Secretary: Heather Jones
Treasurer: Karol McCusker

The Smyrna School District does not discriminate in employment, educational programs, services or activities based on race, color, marital status, creed, religion, national origin, gender, age, genetic information, sexual orientation, gender identity, disability or any other protected category or status in accordance with state and federal laws.

Inquiries should be directed to the District Superintendent. 82 Monrovia Ave, Smyrna, Delaware 19977, or telephone (302) 653-8585